Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunshine Cardiovascular & Vein

Satish Sivasankaran, MD., MRCP(UK)., FACC., MBA.

Cardiologist, Peripheral Vascular, and Vein Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

312 total reviews

Dr. Satish Sivasankaran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satish Sivasankaran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lewis B.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Siva is great, he found the blockages in my heart and fixed it.
DORA W.
Submitted 08/15/22
Everyone is very friendly from the staff to the Dr
Vicki B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Siva is a man dedicated to his work He holds the good education and a keen desire to solve his patients problem. To me these are the qualities that make a great doctor. I was diagnosed with RA, Systemic Lupis, and Scleroderma Crest at age 5. I grew up at the National Institute of Health came home at age 12. I have been taught at a young age how to pick a doctor who has the desire and knowledge to keep me healthy because my illnesses are tricky. Dr S
Autumn S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Such a nice staff, and Dr. Siva is exceptionally nice. He really takes his time!
Ronald K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Quick and efficient
Henry S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great experience as always.
Salvatore P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Timely, courteous & caring service.
Charles R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Siva is an awesome doc!
Betty H.
Submitted 07/19/22
I highly recommend Dr Siva a compassionate caring Cardiologist. You never feel rushed he takes his time and answers any questions you have. His medical and office staff are wonderful and you are made welcome when you have an appointment.
HOWARD M.
Submitted 07/19/22
It was excellent everybody was very kind and Polite. The facility was extremely clean and well-cared-for. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family.
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 07/18/22
A very caring and knowledgeable Doctor My Wife and myself are very thankful for Doctor Siva watching over us.
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/15/22
I have had other cardiologists, but Dr. Siva, in my opinion, is by far the most compassionate, understanding, skilled and cautious cardiologist / interventionalist. His approach and level of understanding and knowledge is by far comparable to the very best cardiologists I have seen from three other states that I have lived in. Dr. Siva...I THANK YOU.
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/15/22
I have had other cardiologists, but Dr. Siva, in my opinion, is by far the most compassionate, understanding, skilled and cautious cardiologist / interventionalist. His approach and level of understaning and knowledge is by far comparable to the very best cariologists I have seen from three other states that I have lived in. Dr. Siva...I THANK YOU. And on a side note, I thank my podiatrist for introducing me to you.
Jack G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Siva nailed it.
P M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Highly professional yet warm and friendly. Great doctor and competent staff. Why go anywhere else?
Josie B.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr Siva is great! Staff is very helpful and friendly. Everyone treats you like a person not a number on a chart.
Nydia R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Salish Sivasankaran is a Great caring Dr. He explains everything to you so that you can understand what’s going on. I recommend him to anyone.
JEAN J.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone is very nice and procedures go quickly.
Elisabeth A.
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly and informative
Rodney W.
Submitted 06/28/22
That is way I come to your office!