Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunshine Cardiovascular & Vein

Satish Sivasankaran, MD., MRCP(UK)., FACC., MBA.

Cardiologist, Peripheral Vascular, and Vein Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
563 total reviews

Dr. Satish Sivasankaran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satish Sivasankaran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I love Dr. Siva and his staff. Tiffany is personable and caring, and Dr. Siva does not rush you through your exam, that is very rare these days.
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I had returned to review tests done by Dr. Stiva along with blood work my PCP, he explained everything in detail. I trust his professionalism very much. He is very caring,
DIANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Siva is a remarkable doctor. You can tell he is genuinely concerned about his patients. He spends the time to listen to me. He doesn’t rush through his time with me and makes me feel comfortable. It’s important to have a doctor who you can trust…and I do with Dr. Siva.
Jacqueline M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Siva is professional and very thorough.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Siva is very thorough, caring and doesn't rush you. His office staff is very friendly and organized!
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very thorough
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Sivas always encouraging and putting one at ease
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Ten
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
awesome he is the best and the staff
Franklin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very through and complete. Willing to give complete attention to every aspect of my medical issues.
Craig V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
The best cardiologist! Brilliant, caring and really cares about his patients. Very conservative and cautious focusing on preventive medicine.
Cassandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Siva is very professional and compassionate with patients
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Always great experience with Dr. Siva and his clinic staff.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Attentive, knowledgeable and takes sufficient time to explain his findings
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Siva & staff are outstanding, attentive, considerate!
Maureen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Siva is so caring and kind. Always has time to listen while providing excellent care. The entire staff is kind, courteous and caring. I have been a patient for 13 years and feel so lucky to have found Dr. Siva.
Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Very thankful I found this practice because it's hard to find a good doctor and office in this area.
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
quick and easy
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
The best heart doctor ever.he save my life.a few time and staff is so friendly
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
The doctor took time with me and explained the tests he wanted me to have and why. I enjoyed the experience.