Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunshine Cardiovascular & Vein

Satish Sivasankaran, MD., MRCP(UK)., FACC., MBA.

Cardiologist, Peripheral Vascular, and Vein Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
403 total reviews

Dr. Satish Sivasankaran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satish Sivasankaran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr.Siva is very thorough and his staff are very friendly.
BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Siva is smart and caring. He listens carefully and responds thoroughly. The office is spotless and his staff knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Siva is a truly wonderful physician!
Stacey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
My visit was great as always. Only difference is I waited a very long time for doctor to come into the room.
Judith O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Sivasankaran always shows great concern for his patients. He listens to my concerns and indicates any concerns he might have about my health. He treats the "whole " patient . He writes notes to himself so he can reconnect even after several months between appointments.
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. SIVA has a new facility in New Port Richey and it is a convenient location. Dr. Siva is personable and listens to your questions and answers with expertis
AJIT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always pleasant. Thorough. Concerned. Easy to talk to. Thanks, Dr. Siva.
Ralph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Outstanding care and professionalism
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent Doctor
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
He is attentive, listens and is concerned about the patient. Easy to talk to.
Rodger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Staff and Doctor very friendly and knowledgeable. Best of all it’s not a big multi doctor office and you will not become a number
THADDEUS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
i was talked to very nicely everything was explained the people were top notch i was very scared but everyone calmed me down and got me through this i want to thank everyone for there dedication and humanity to an old fart like me thank you
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great
Manorama V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Staff were courteous and methodical Quick and prompt service Thank you
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Stiva, listen to you, explains results from tests you may have had. Excellent doctor
Francis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Siva and his staff are always friendly and professional
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Friendly, caring and kind people work here. They all take time to get to know you and the issues that brought you there.
Shari M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Siva is a very caring person/doctor! He listens to what you have to say, and doesn’t rush you along like some other doctors I have had in the past.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Caring
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
CORNELIS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
The appointment was a pleasant experience. Very thorough and things were explained well.