Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunshine Cardiovascular & Vein

Satish Sivasankaran, MD., MRCP(UK)., FACC., MBA.

Cardiologist, Peripheral Vascular, and Vein Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
636 total reviews

Dr. Satish Sivasankaran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satish Sivasankaran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
A great Doc. Very knowledgeable. Unlike many, he listens to the patient. He talks to the patient, not the computer.
Radoslaw F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Siva has been providing medical assistance to my septuagenarian father and has shown remarkable expertise, empathy, assurance, and exceptional communication aptitude, among other admirable traits. If you aspire to receive top-notch treatment, I strongly endorse availing services from Dr. Siva.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
The office staff is very nice when you walk in. Tiffany is wonderful and very pleasant. Dr. Siva is a wonderful Cardiology. He listens to you and always explains this so you can understand them. He is a pleasure to have as my doctor.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
This was a follow up visit with lots of questions regarding test results. As usual, Dr. Siva took the necessary time to explain and to answer my questions in addition to his usual careful examination of the status of my congestive heart failure. He is careful and thorough and totally competent. I feel that Dr. Siva is providing me the best cardiac care available.
L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Siva is great. Takes time with each person. Explains well and answers any questions. Also is compassionate, listens to what is going on in your life.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Dr Siva is a wonderful doctor who spends a lot of time with his patients. He is very thorough and is an extremely good at listening and remembering his patients. I came to Dr Siva because of the wonderful care and concern of my dad. I now am a patient for the last few years and would recommend him to anyone in need of a cardiologist.
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Compationate care
Autumn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr. Siva always finds time to ask about family and pets. He’s patient and explains everything.
Colombe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
I was seen at correct time Dr Siva greeted me warmly with a smile, reassuring and comfortable. He assessed my situation, reviewed my tests, explained and gave instructions. I depend completely on his directions.. My husband and I can live reassured that he is doing the very best for us .On difficult situations he has helped us. We feel so fortunate to know him and have him as our physician
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Was an excellent experience goes over all your needs
EDWIN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
I highly recommend Sunshine Cardiology! Dr. Satish Sivasankaran and his team are caring, professional, and understanding. They provide excellent patient care, and I’ve had positive experiences during every appointment. If you’re looking for a cardiologist, look no further!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
We have been seeing Dr. Siva for about 8-10 years now and are very pleased with his service. Very caring with his expertise for the heart and other related problems. We would highly recommend Dr. Siva to anyone.
Autumn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Siva is very pleasant. Always explains everything. Since I have to see a cardiologist, I’m it’s Dr. Siva.
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Been a patient for 7 years. Dr. Siva has a great bedside manner and is an excellent surgeon (had numerous procedures performed including stint implants on two occasions). Always cordial and thorough during my office visits. Both staff and medical technicians are helpful and knowledgeable. My wife has now also switched to his practice as well. Recommend his services to all.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Excellent doctor ! Staff is great highly recommend
OC C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Siva is a great doctor! He is very knowledgeable and makes himself available with his busy schedule working at the nearby hospitals. The staff is friendly as well.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr. Siva is thorough and caring. He will spend as much time with you as needed. An excellent cardiologist.
Jeanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Glad I found Dr Siva...he makes you feel comfortable and at ease, explains everything in detail so you have no worries...recently had venous ablation procedure done on both my legs and the experience was truly amazing - from setting up the appointments to the procedure itself - I feel I got the best care from him AND his staff...thanks Dr. Siva !
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
He is clear and professional as well as a good communicator. He is knowledgable and a skilled advisor who has treated me and my wife for many years.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Wonderful caring and competent doctor and staff