Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunshine Cardiovascular & Vein

Satish Sivasankaran, MD., MRCP(UK)., FACC., MBA.

Cardiologist, Peripheral Vascular, and Vein Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
636 total reviews

Dr. Satish Sivasankaran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satish Sivasankaran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Sivasankaran is a very kind Doctor. He will sit and listen. His front desk staff needs to put a smile on their faces this will bring more patients.
Billy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
good time management. good communications. good analysis of any problems that could occur. I recommend him.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Everything was good from the receptionist to the lady who check my vitals the doctor I have no complaints whatsoever
Rodger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
From start to finish of my first visit was kinda rare. Was flushed with a warm feeling they treat human beings there. Doctor and staff excellent. If you enjoy being treated like a number and statistic don't go there.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Siva is personable, takes his time during the appointment and makes you feel comortable.
Nell H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Bittersweet
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Siva and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor that is very thorough, caring and personable. He always make it a point to ask about a personal matter, such as a pet, family member or friend that we had discussed during a previous appointment. This shows me that he cares about me as a person, not just a client. He is very thorough with diagnostics and treatment and I completely trust his decisions in my care.
Rodney W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
My wife works for TGH. 98% of my doctors are from TGH. They keep trying to get me to go to a TGH and not to you! But I will not. That is how much I like your service and care!
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly and knowledgeable
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Great nurse and Doctor.
Janet C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Awesome Doctor but disappointed with amount of discomfort during chemical stress test and heart cath
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Siva is thorough and never rushes. Besides being a very competent cardiologist, he is a very nice person!
Kathleen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
He is the best finds things other people miss thank you
Louise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone was pleasant and helpful, and I enjoyed speaking to everyone. I really like the doctor and would definitely recommend him to everyone.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Caring with a professional and warm bedside manner. Refreshing experience in a medical environment that has become so cold and uncaring.
Todd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great services and practice!
Teri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The staff is so polite and wonderful.The Doctor is very compassionate, wonderful, and very down to earth
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
My appointment with the office was for a stress test. The procedures went well. Equipment used is top of the line; the doctor came in for part of the procedure; didn't take as long as anticipated. Finally must add that my daughter and I both see Doctor Sivasankatan and we highly recommend him!
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Everyone is always very kind and professional. Dr Sivasankaran seems to really care about the patients.