Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunshine Cardiovascular & Vein

Satish Sivasankaran, MD., MRCP(UK)., FACC., MBA.

Cardiologist, Peripheral Vascular, and Vein Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
636 total reviews

Dr. Satish Sivasankaran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satish Sivasankaran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I've been seeing Dr. Siva for a little over a year after a trip to ER with what turned out to be a heart problem. I'm very comfortable trusting him with my care. Dr. Siva is easy to talk to and takes the time to explain what's happening. His practice has the equipment to do testing, like a stress test, right there in the office with him standing by in case of any problem. And his entire staff are wonderful to work with. You won't be disappointed with him medically, and it's a really nice bonus that he's so personable. (By the way, I'm not a family member LOL – just a happy patient.)
Dana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr. server took time to listen to my concerns. He was very thorough running test before giving his diagnosis. I highly recommend him to anyone with cardio vascular concerns. His staff was very polite and professional. Thanks to all of them.
Nikki T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Excellent.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I have been a patient for the last year. Dr. Siva takes his time with my appointments. His staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Jeananne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr Siva and Tiffany always listen to my concerns explain things well and go above and beyond to address my needs. The office is always clean and everyone is friendly.
Roberta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I didn’t have to wait but was seen on time. All the staff are very nice & accommodating. Dr. Siva is caring & friendly. He treats you like a friend, as if he were glad to see you. He is knowledgeable & always works to solve my problem. He is genuine and obviously cares about his patients. If I need something, I get a call back from Tiffany the same day without exception. She really cares about his patients. I am so glad Doctor Siva is my cardiologist.
ROSEMARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I have had experience prior to my most recent contact and it was a very satisfying and professional. I just had two separate tests and a monitor and experienced same service. Very professional, friendly and I would refer him to any of my family and friends. You will not be disappointed with his bedside manner.
Josephine B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Siva is excellent The staff is very caring and helpful
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr S. Listens to my concerns. Takes his time explaining everything. The Office Staff are very nice and helpful!
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Always a good experience. Dr. S. takes time to discuss my medical situation and recommends the appropriate treatment. I have complete faith in him as my cardiologist.
Maureen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Siva has been my cardiologist for over 10 years. He is kind and caring. I never feel rushed. The office staff is friendly and caring. I am thankful to have the expert care of Dr. Siva and his staff.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Great
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Siva always provides individual detailed information to his patients. Plus, all your cardiac testing can be done in his office.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great doctor, keeps me out of a-fib great team he has always looks after me
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Prompt and professional.
Basilius K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Professional and caring.
SHARON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great service. Very professional.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Siva saved my life with professional care and personal attention he diagnosed 99% blockage in my widow maker artery. He put me through a regimen of Cardio testing and then performed a flawless angioplasty that resulted in a stent insertion! I will be forever thankful to this great cardiologist and wonderful Doctor for saving my life! I highly recommend Dr Sivasankaran for all your cardiovascular problems.
Bert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Always pleasant and professional- Wonderful experience/