Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunshine Cardiovascular & Vein

Satish Sivasankaran, MD., MRCP(UK)., FACC., MBA.

Cardiologist, Peripheral Vascular, and Vein Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Dr. Satish Sivasankaran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satish Sivasankaran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Awesome medical provider, excellent bedside manner. Takes interest in his patients, has patients personal background information at his disposal that he inquires about to put patient at ease.
Lewis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Siva always listens to what I have to say. He has performed various tests and found blockages. He promptly placed 3 stents and saved me from future problems. Great doctor!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Siva explains exactly what and why he is reviewing your data. He can explain in layman terms or as technical as you want. Staff is awesome and responds quickly to any questions or requests. So very glad we found him.
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
A diagnosis of a problem cause for which 4 tests were ordered arrived with a treatment for the problem. Clear explanations proceeded. Dr. Siva instills confidence and understanding. For seven years he has managed cardiology problems for me with accuracy. He is a trusted physician, and now a friend.
Satish S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Siva is not only a excellent Dr. he is also a very caring person and always asks about your family.
Howard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
I was treated with the professionalism that I was not expecting, very pleased with the operation. Doctor Satish display of medial knowledge about my condition was nothing short of outstanding. You have heart problem's Satish is your go to doc.
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I've been a patient of Dr Siva's for many years now,I wouldn't go to anyone else,he cares for his patients. He talks to you & let's you know what's going on.Thank you Dr.Siva.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
My wife and I both go to Dr. Siva and are very satisfied. He was highly recommended by our primary doctor and I can see why. The new office is great and a great staff.
Eugenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
I highly recommend Dr Siva. He is very knowledgeable & has a great personality. Very easy to talk with & describes your condition in terms that you can understand & takes his time with each patient. I have been seeing Dr. Siva for 4 years now & always left his office very satisfied with his services. He always shows concern & takes an interest in your overall health. He always asks me about my family. I couldn’t ask for a better cardiologist. Thank you Dr. Siva for your concern & services.
Maxwell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I highly recommend Dr Siva! I've been seeing him for several years now and genuinely appreciate his knowledge and respect for his patients.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Every visit with Dr. Siva has been professional and helpful. I’m thankful he is my doctor.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
My wife and I are both forensic scientists. Our visits to the clinic were outstanding. Dr. Siva takes the time to thoroughly explain the results of his testing and makes the visits enjoyable.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
When I check in at Sunshine Cardiology I am always greeted with a smile. My lobby wait-time is very close to my actual appointment time. The lobby is very pleasant and clean. When called to the examining room I'm greeted with another smile. My initial pre-exams (Weight, vitals and EKG) are administered by a Clinic staff member that includes another smile and personality. An additional five minutes or so Dr. Siva enters the room (with a smile) and he conducts a thorough exam, explaining any issues in words that I can understand and he provides me the opportunity to ask questions. I've had other cardiologists in this area, but Dr. Siva I consider the best. I am confident in his medical expertise and I trust him "with my heart".
JACK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Siva, my cardiologist, is the most knowledgeable and compassionate physician I have known. He is the greatest!
Olimpio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Siva and his staff are very welcoming and professional
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Siva has been my cardiologist for many years and I am very happy with his knowledge and experience that he brings forth. His new office is very accommodating to your needs and a friendly atmosphere. I know I have made the right choice with Dr. Siva.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Siva has been my cardiologist for many years now and I am so pleased with his knowledgeable experience. Always makes me feel satisfied with my visit and never rushes you through. His new office is very accommodating and comfortable. I have made the right choice with Dr. Siva.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
I have been a patient with Dr. Siva many years now and have always felt very confident with his knowledgeable experience. Dr. Siva’s new office is very accommodating and friendly atmosphere. You, as a patient, he always shows concern and also makes you feel comfortable. He sits and listens to you till you have completed what needed to be said. I am very happy and pleased with Dr. Siva as my cardiologist.
Kathie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Siva has been the cardiologist for my husband and I for 10 years. Top rate doctor who takes a personal interest in his patients. I highly recommend.
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I've been seeing Dr. Siva for a few years now and am very satisfied with him. He helped me when others failed to. He is very thoughtful and kind.