Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunshine Cardiovascular & Vein

Satish Sivasankaran, MD., MRCP(UK)., FACC., MBA.

Cardiologist, Peripheral Vascular, and Vein Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Dr. Satish Sivasankaran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satish Sivasankaran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Cordial and competent, as always.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Professional
Phyllis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Perfect
JOYCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Love the Doctor as well as his staff
Carroll M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Professional and friendly.
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I have been seeing Dr Siva for over 3 years now. Dr Siva and his entire staff are outstanding. From check in, to testing, billing there is no staff better. Dr Siva himself is extraordinary. His knowledge and skills have given me a better quality of life. This past year was the only year in my past 20 years that I was not in the hospital once. I didn't know that was possible. I have had serious heart disease for over 30 years starting when I was 36 years old. I was on disability for 8 years and science, new procedures and medication along with amazing dedicated Dr's have made the quality of my life amazingly better. If you are looking for an extremely intelligent qualified Dr that also has an excellent wit and compassion you will find none better than Dr. Siva. Gary Grantham
JOSUE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Satish is awesome
TAMARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everyone at this office is very kind.
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
satisfactory
Roberta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr Siva checked me out throughly and in a caring manner. He had a smile on his face and made me feel comfortable. I think he is the best. I’ve been with him seven years and he has never disappointed me.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Wonderful staff and great doctor!
Ruzica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Every time is very Good, extremely nicely done, thank you again Dr Sivasankaran
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr. Sivasankaran, was very personal and explained things in detail. He is very knowledgeable.
Kenneth P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
longer and more painfful than I expected
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Siva and his staff are extremely professional. He takes time with his patients, giving everyone whats needed without rushing through their appoinments. Also does not push a service or medication on you, giving you time to decide whats best. I would highly recommend Dr. Siva and his office.
Dick & Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
GREAT CARE & COMPASSION
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
There was a wait before being called back for my appointment. Another wait until the doctor and I spoke. The doctor was very friendly and professional. We spoke znd he was easy to understand. It was a good meeting...I was pleased...
Bartolo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Good
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Great
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Siva has been our Cardiologist for close to three years. Very thorough, listens attentively, is caring and to us, considers our views and answers questions.