Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunshine Cardiovascular & Vein

Satish Sivasankaran, MD., MRCP(UK)., FACC., MBA.

Cardiologist, Peripheral Vascular, and Vein Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Dr. Satish Sivasankaran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satish Sivasankaran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great Dr and staff.
Irina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
The best doctor ever!
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Wonderful doctor who takes the time to go over your issues.
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
dr. Shiva is a great doctor takes his time answers all your questions feel very comfortable with him. He knows how to treat his patients.
TWILA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
very thourough, knowledgeble personal.. excuse spelling...excellent doctor
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr Siva listened to my concerns and addressed all of them! He gave great advice and took his time —- I I did not feel rushed at all! He was friendly, efficient and professional as his staff was also!!
CHARLES J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Nice attentive staff
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
When I checked in for my follow up appointment, the receptionist informed me that they were running behind on the schedule, which I thanked her for letting me know. When I saw Dr. Siva, he was, as usual, very friendly and personable. Even though he was running a little behind, he didn’t rush through my time with him, nor did he make me feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Siva!
ELLIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very thorough and very nice. The office staff are extremely nice
Brian Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very professional. Knowledgeable, explains procedures, assures my participation in decisions, efficient and personable.
Shanlee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I call him my miracle Doctor. He saved my life and I would not be here today without him. I had blockage I knew nothing about and he fixed it and because of him I am still here not only for my kids but 2 grandkids that I have been blessed with. Thank you Dr. Siva for saving me.
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Always professional, and friendly. Easy to talk too.
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Been seeing Dr. Siva for over 5 years now. He is always professional as well as very skilled,I needed 2 coronary stents and he did a great job, He followed up with me regularly to ensure I had the best possible outcome. He continues to be my cardiologist for various heart issues. I would entrust Dr. Diva to care for any one of my family members or friends. I highly recommend him !!
Norma G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
This place has the longest waiting time to see doctor than any other doctor I go to. I travel 45 minutes from Spring Hill to NPR to this office so the waiting time is really nerve wracking. Another issue is that tests have to be done in the same office, as opposed to the many testing locations available near me that I could go to and have them send results to the office. This means several trips just for tests, some of which take less time than it does to travel there.
MARC ANTHONY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
He’s more thorough and personable. I can definitely tell he has a lot of loving, caring passion in his profession but mostly for his patients.
Rosemarie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Met him and instantly I knew he was not only a good doctor, but a good person. He cares about people and getting them better. He listens, really listens. I really felt that he cares about me and trying to figure out my symptoms and how they are relative to how I feel. Not everyone is the same and he wants to understand you and your situation.
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr. Siva always provides a friendly atmosphere and is always very caring on my visits. His staff is caring and very on the ball as well!
LISA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Drs, staff and nurses are very welcoming
LORRAINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Busy staff, always on top of their game. Dr. Siva explains my condition in a manner both professional and humane
Rodney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great doctors with equslly great staff never had any issues