Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunshine Cardiovascular & Vein

Satish Sivasankaran, MD., MRCP(UK)., FACC., MBA.

Cardiologist, Peripheral Vascular, and Vein Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Dr. Satish Sivasankaran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satish Sivasankaran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr Siva for 3 years and have confidence in his abilities. Dr Siva himself deserves 5 stars but I have 2 reasons why I’m leaving only 3. 1. My pharmacy is CVS and they continually tell me they’re having problems contacting my Dr. If I were his staff, I would contact the patient’s pharmacy and correct this issue immediately to determine how to rectify this problem. 2. I went this morning for an appointment at 9:45 am. The Dr didn’t walk into my room until 10:53. Again, my appointment was 9:45 and the Dr didn’t see me until 10:53. This happens every time I have an appointment. I’ve recommended Dr Siva to several friends and will continue to do so but have to warn them of both problems. Wish I could leave 5 stars cause he deserves it.
Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very pleasant and laid back
EUGENIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable,
Becky J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very pleasant
Josephine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Staff is very caring and your appointment time is spot on.
David C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Very good have a follow up in two weeks very thorough cardiologist very happy
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Everyone there is awesome!!
MAGDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Siva is amazing!! He saved my life!! I would recommend him very highly!!
TWILA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Excellent very thorough, takes every necessary step to diagnose you. very personable
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
EXCELLENT
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very relaxing atmosphere. Very understandable explanations. Takes time to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend Dr Siva.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
He’s the bedt
MAGDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Wonderful as usual
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very thorough
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great
Jeanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
A plus
LOU M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr Siva is excellent and his staff and surgical team are superb as well. The patient is their primary concern.
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Doctor and Nurses are great. They listen and genuinely care
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very professional and personable. Excellent clinician Would highly recommend Dr Siva and his office staff
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Good experience had a chemical stress