Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunshine Cardiovascular & Vein

Satish Sivasankaran, MD., MRCP(UK)., FACC., MBA.

Cardiologist, Peripheral Vascular, and Vein Specialist located in New Port Richey, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
598 total reviews

Dr. Satish Sivasankaran always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 598 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Satish Sivasankaran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISETTE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They tried to help with my nervousness and explain everything as it was going to happen.
DORA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Waiting time too long scheduling two patients for the same time. If you’re not the first patient of the day ,as the day goes patients wait longer.
ROSEMARY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Always good with Dr Seva just wish I didn’t have to wait two hours to see him. Tiffany as usual is just the best.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The back of calf vein ablation was good.
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr.Siva is a wonderful Cardiologist! He has been my doctor for many years now. He takes the time needed to answer your questions and is always friendly and personable! His staff is friendly and very helpful. You may have to wait to be seen as some patients need more time with him but rest assured he will always give you the time you need. I have never felt hurried during my visits!
Jack G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Always thorough. Warm and friendly staff.
Dorothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
All of the staff members are great
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
I’ve been to the office of Dr. Siva a total of three times. First was to meet and talk with Dr. Siva. Second visit was to have Doppler testing of the arteries and veins of both legs by a registered Sonography Specialist. Third visit was to have a Treadmill Thallium Stress test by a registered Nuclear Technologist. Each specialist was very knowledgeable and kind which made me more comfortable. The office staff is very efficient and friendly . I highly recommend Dr. Siva and his staff.
BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Siva is always thorough and caring.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
very satisfying
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Doctor and entire office staff understanding and helpful.
GEORGE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Siva is warm, professional and caring.
Ellie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Excellent
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Staff and Dr. Siva are great
Twila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
He explained everything to me was and to my cousin and slowed compassion
Vincent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Staff is very friendly and professional - Doctor Siva is very personable and professional in his mannerism and medical care
Gail R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great Dr and staff. But the wait time to see the Dr is way to long.
Robert L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I always have a good experience with Dr Siva and al of his staff. I would have given them 5 stars if I could get them to answer the phone
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Suva’s service is outstanding. I highly recommend there office for their knowledge.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Very complete. Dr.Siva is great He has been my cardiologist for many years.